公司简介

公司简介

浙江轩汉智能科技有限公司

浙江轩汉智能科技有限公司是中国东南部中国塑料模具的领先供应商之一。 轩汉模具成立于1996年,直到今天,始终坚持品牌全球化战略。凭借21年的奉献精神,我们致力于集成塑料模具OEM解决方案。丰富的制造经验提供了强大的技术背景。优秀的人力资源储备为全面的品牌服务奠定了坚实的基础。 轩汉模具专注于家用模具,塑料家具模具,薄壁模具,汽车配件模具和管件模具的制造。

从1996年到2017年,轩汉模具在塑料模具的研发和制造方面取得了巨大成就。同时,工厂占地面积20,0002建筑面积。拥有200多名员工,其中包括95位中高级管理人员和高级技术人员。每年我们都会投入资金用于轩汉的HOT RUNNER SYSTEME的研发。我们已投资超过1000万美元的各种塑料模具加工设备。 2010年,轩汉模具根据TS16949进行了质量管理。基于这一管理标准,轩汉模具改进了质量管理体系,例如过程管理,技术和静态培训,塑料模具的质量控制以及模具设计。

到目前为止,轩汉模具已为国内外30多个国家和地区提供服务。我们为客户提供技术支持,售后服务等。

轩汉模具始终坚持快速制造,长寿命模具和准时交货的概念。为客户创造价值。 轩汉模具是一家负责任的模具制造商,考虑到客户的意愿,使轩汉模具不断发展,对客户承担最大的责任。做客户需要的。我们的目标是为客户提供高质量的模具,出色的服务,可观的增长以及一套完整的模具解决方案。

质量

为了加入国际标准,我们吸收了德国,瑞士,美国等国家的先进技术。我们还通过了ISO9001质量体系认证。

市场

我们在全球闻名,例如美国,加拿大,墨西哥,韩国,越南,伊朗,突尼斯,西班牙,法国,意大利等国家。

服务

我们的服务宗旨是为客户提供满意的服务,提供完善的售前,售中,售后服务,使您的问题得到及时解决。

理念

为客户创造价值。 我们会全力以赴,从制作过程中的细节入手。

目的

企业目标是创造价值。 我们努力达到预期的结果。

团队

派对是人聚在一起,团队是心聚在一起

Company

Company

TAIZHOU HUANGYAN SHINE MOULD CO.,LTD.

TAIZHOU HUANGYAN SHINE MOULD CO., LTD. is one of the leading suppliers of Chinese plastic mould in the southeast of China. Founded in 1996 until today, SHINE MOULD always adheres to the strategy of brand globalization. With 21 years of devotion, we are committed to the integrated plastic mould OEM solution. Rich manufacturing experience provides a strong technical background. Excellent human resource reserve lays a solid foundation for comprehensive brand service. SHINE MOULD focuses on the manufacturing of the Household moulds, Plastic Furniture moulds, Thin-wall moulds, Automotive moulds and Pipe Fittings moulds, etc.

From 1996 to 2017, SHINE MOULD has a great achievement in plastic mould R&D and manufacturing. Meanwhile, the factory covers 20,0002 building areas. With more than 200 employees including 95 middle/high administrators and senior technicians. Every year we invest funds on research and development for SHINE'S  HOT RUNNER SYSTEME. We have invested more than 10M USD of the various plastic mould tooling machining equipment. In 2010 SHINE MOULD has carried out quality management according to TS16949. Based on this management standard, SHINE MOULD improved the quality management system, such as process management, technology and still training, quality controlling for plastic mould as well as mould design.

Till now, SHINE MOULD has serviced for more than 30 countries and areas at home and abroad. We provide customers with technical support, after- service, and so on.

SHINE MOULD always adheres to the concept of FAST MANUFACTURE, LONG-LIVED MOULD, and  ON-TIME DELIVERY. To create the values for customers. SHINE Mould is a responsible mold manufacturer, making SHINE Mould continues to develop, keeping the biggest responsibilities to the customer, considering the customer's willing. Doing what customer needs. Our aim is to give our customers a high-quality mould, outstanding service, profitable growth and one full complete mould solution.

quality

In order to join the international standard, we assimilate advanced technology from German, Switzerland, American, etc. we have also passed the ISO9001 quality system certification.

market

We are well-known all over the world such as the United States, Canada, Mexico, Korea, Vietnamese, Iran, Tunisia, Spain, French, Italy countries, and so on.

Service

Our service's objective is to satisfy for clients, provide complete good service of pre-sale,sells and after service, making your questions be solved promptly.

Idea

To create values for the customer. We pay all careful attentions to begin from details in the making process.

Aims

Corporate goal is to create value. We strive to achieve the expected results.

Team Concept

Parties are people get together while teams are the hearts get together